Now Reading…

…Dr. Joe Vitale’s new book, “zerolimits.”

I started reading the book yesterday, and I couldn’t put it down. I have to force myself to savor it, and not breeze through, wanting to know what happens next.

Dr. Vitale writes like a suspense writer. He mesmerizes his audience. He comes across as sincere and that is the reason why he is so effective.

I’ve tried using the four phrases he wrote about, which he learned from his mentor, Dr. Ihaleakala Hew Len, from the ancient Hawaiian teachings of Ho’oponopono:

1.) I love you.

2.) I’m sorry.

3.) Please forgive me.

4.) Thank you

So far, I have not encountered “crazy drivers” like I used to. I used to get really tense when driving in Taiwan. Today, I was quite relaxed. I just kept saying the four phrases in my mind.

I realize that taking responsibility “no matter what,” really helps lighten my mood. I am feeling a lot of love towards all. Thanks to Dr. Joe Vitale for writing the book. I would recommend it to my friends. Thanks also to Dr. Hew Len for sharing his knowledge with the world. I am hoping that there will be a future workshop in Taiwan on this teaching.

“I love you. I’m sorry. Please forgive me. Thank you.”

Leave a Reply

